Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup Leg 2.Automotive

Toyota holds 2nd leg of Gazoo Racing Vios Cup in Pampanga

Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP) will hold the second leg of the 2022 Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup on Aug. 20 (Saturday) at the Clark International Speedway (CIS) in Pampanga. The first leg was held in July with Alain Alzona, Troy Montero, and John Dizon emerging as champions of the Circuit Championship.

Influencers Gino Quillamor, Arron Villaflor, Jules Aquino, Lexi Mendiola, Enzo Pineda, and Dexi Diaz for Sporting Class; Ashley Gosiengfiao, Bianca Yao, Carla Lizardo, Patch Magtanong, Benedict Cua, and Miggy Romulo for Promotional Class will also be back at CIS together with members of media to continue the exciting competition of Autocross Challenge.

Toyota Gazoo Racing Gran Turismo Cup winners will also continue racing from screen to the tracks as they join the excitement of the Autocross Challenge as well.

TMP hosts Toyota Gazoo Racing Festival 2022
Toyota launches mobility solutions unit in PH

“Our anticipating audience will also get to preview the upcoming addition to the Toyota Gazoo Racing lineup, the GR 86, in action as it roars on the racetracks, fueling more excitement to this adrenaline-filled weekend,” TMP said in a media announcement.

Admission is free but bring the vaccination cards and present them upon entry.

The races, which will start at 9:30 a.m., will be streamed on Toyota Motor Philippines or Toyota Gazoo Racing Philippines Official Facebook Pages.

The 2022 Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup is organized in cooperation with Bridgestone and Petron, and is supported by Brembo, Denso, OMP, Tuason Racing, AVT, 3M, ROTA, myTOYOTA Wallet, and Kinto One.